(098) 366 98 86
service_13

Cardiovascular machines

Cardio training increases endurance, and hence the intensity of training. Who wants to lose weight – without cardio machines just can not do! It is known that the one who spends more calories than “eats” loses weight. It is cardiovascular exercises of sufficient efficiency that make it possible to burn the maximum number of unfortunate “units”. How many exactly – you can see on the computer with which our cardiovascular machines are equipped. For example, for 1 hour of training on a cardiovascular apparatus, from 450 to 500 kilocalories are burned. In addition, such training is a great way to relieve stress and prevent the development of cardiovascular diseases.

With regular exercises, the heart muscle quickly strengthens, the volume of the lungs increases, coordination improves, all major muscle groups are worked out – and all this against the background of a careful attitude to the joints. In Cardio, there are three main types of cardiovascular equipment: a treadmill, exercise bike and orbitrek.

On an electric treadmill, changing the angle of inclination of the running belt and the speed of its movement, you can adjust the load. Intense pulse programs allow the computer to independently adjust the load. This is a modern model that is provided with cushioning cushions that reduce the impact force harmful to the spine and joints. The load on the joints is reduced by the special materials from which the running belt is made.

Exercise bike – a very common sports equipment, which is very popular. You can start exercising on a stationary bike at any age and it doesn’t matter what your level of fitness is. This is the perfect sports simulator for people who want to lose weight. The on-board computer will show what distance you drove, at what speed and pulse, and how many calories you really spent. In addition, interactive pulses are provided on the exercise bike – programs that automatically regulate the load.

Orbitrek is a hybrid of a treadmill and a stepper. In addition to the freedom of movement and the lack of load on the joints in the orbitrek there are other advantages:

First, walking on an elliptical path, in which the movements of all parts of the body are synchronized – the most effective form of training for all major muscles – legs, buttocks, thighs, as well as the muscles of the arms, shoulders, chest and back.

Secondly, the elliptical amplitude of the pedal movement, which gives the training a unique feeling of “airiness”, minimizes the load on the knee and ankle joints. During a workout, the leg is always in a half-bent state, which prevents unwanted exertion.

(098) 366 98 86
service_13

Кардиотренажеры

Кардиотренировки повышают выносливость, а значит и интенсивность занятий. Кто мечтает похудеть – без кардиотренажеров просто не обойтись! Известно, что худеет тот, кто тратит больше калорий, чем «съедает». Именно кардиотренировки достаточной эффективности дают возможность сжечь максимальное количество несчастных «единиц». Сколько именно – можно увидеть на компьютере, которым оснащены наши кардиотренажеры. Например, за 1 час занятий на кардиотренажере сжигается от 450 до 500 килокалорий. Кроме того, такие тренировки – это отличный способ снять стресс и предупредить развитие сердечно – сосудистых заболеваний.

При регулярных занятиях быстро укрепляется сердечная мышца, увеличивается объем легких, улучшается координация движений, прорабатываются все основные группы мышц – и все это на фоне бережного отношения к суставам. В Кардиозоне есть три основных вида кардиотренажеров: беговая дорожка, велотренажер и орбитрек.

На электрической беговой дорожке, изменяя угол наклона бегового полотна и скорости его движения, можно отрегулировать нагрузку. Интенсивные пульс – программы позволяют компьютеру самостоятельно корректировать нагрузку. Это современная модель, которая обеспечена амортизационными подушками, которые снижают ударную силу, вредную для позвоночника и суставов. Нагрузка на суставы уменьшают специальные материалы, из которых сделано беговое полотно.

Велотренажер – очень распространенный спортивный снаряд, который пользуется огромной популярностью. Начинать заниматься на велотренажере можно в любом возрасте и совершенно неважно, какой у Вас уровень физической подготовки. Это идеальный спортивный тренажер для людей, мечтающих похудеть. Бортовой компьютер покажет какую дистанцию ​​Вы проехали, с какой скоростью и пульсом, и сколько калорий действительно потратили. Кроме того, на велотренажере предусмотрены интерактивные пульс – программы, которые автоматически регулируют нагрузку.

Орбитрек – это гибрид беговой дорожки и степпера. Кроме свободы движений и отсутствии нагрузки на суставы в орбитреков есть и другие преимущества:

Во-первых, ходьба по эллиптической траектории, при которой движения всех частей тела синхронизуются – самая эффективная форма тренировки для всех основных мышц – ног, ягодиц, бедер, а также мышц рук, плеч, груди и спины.

Во-вторых, эллиптическая амплитуда движения педалей, придающая тренировке уникальное ощущение «воздушности», снижает до минимума нагрузку на коленные и голеностопные суставы. Во время тренировки нога всегда находится в полусогнутом состоянии, что и предотвращает нежелательную нагрузку.